Call Us Today! (708) 297-8033

Proudly serving Peotone, IL and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.86

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/06/2018 | Author: Randy P.

Comments: The owner is a very knowledgeable and fair man who answered many questions quickly. He assisted me with changing a water filter at no extra charge. Very classey

Review Date: 04/15/2018 | Author: Eric P.

Review Date: 06/11/2016 | Author: Joe J.

Comments: Our water heater was out for 3 days. I called Copperhead Plumbing Saturday morning around 11 am and he told me he was finishing up a job and would arrive around 1 pm. He came a little after 1 pm and removed and installed our new water heater. Dan worked quickly and professionally. I am very pleased with his job and we now have hot water! It took him a little over 2 hours but I am very pleased and highly recommend his service. Price was very reasonable.

Review Date: 03/08/2016 | Author: Gordon G.

Comments: Just make sure the re-tile portion is done by a pro tiler... We thought he was. We now have to re-tile around the tub since the tile job was not that great. Quite a few large gaps, especially near the front of the tub area. everything else was done wonderfully and i cannot say how nice this man is and fair. He told us to take the cost of re-tile out of the bill.. very polite and nice. I would definitely recommend him.

Review Date: 03/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Dan replaced my sump pump. All work done very well and on time.

Review Date: 07/23/2014 | Author: Richard N.

Comments: Dan replaced a faucet in my kitchen. I had purchased the new unit. He was neat and quick. He was very nice to work with. I did have to call back to set up the appointment, he needs an assistant to set up his appointments. I would use him again and recommend Copperhead!

Review Date: 06/20/2014 | Author: Colleen P.

Comments: Dan removed the rod from inside the water heater. Very professional, clean, neat, no hidden charges. I highly recommend Copperhead Plumbing.

Review Date: 12/12/2013 | Author: Jason C.

Comments: Dan installed a p-trap for the bathroom sink, previous plumber did not install one. Highly recommend Copperhead Plumbing!

Review Date: 11/15/2013 | Author: Kathryn P.

Comments: Daniel was wonderful with the job he did. He was able to come up with ideas to fix my problem. Everything was picked up and cleaned after the job was completed. Very nice to work with.

Review Date: 10/23/2013 | Author: Hanna A.

Comments: Excellent!!!

Review Date: 05/26/2013 | Author: Diane K.

Comments: Did a wonderful job (neat, quick) at a reasonable price!

Review Date: 05/23/2013 | Author: Sandra S.

Comments: Very pleased with the work.

Review Date: 02/07/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very pleased with the services. I give them 5 stars.

Review Date: 06/11/2012 | Author: Laurence M.

Comments: Very knowledgeable about our unusual problem. Very business like and one of the hardest working young men I have ever hired. We were very pleased and plan to hire this company for additional projects.

Review Date: 06/11/2012 | Author: Niviere F.

Comments: A credit to their profession.

Review Date: 06/10/2012 | Author: Chris G.

Comments: Very happy with his work. He was very responsive and professional.

Review Date: 05/15/2012 | Author: Brad V.

Comments: We had a kitchen and two bathroom faucets replaced. Job well done and please with the finished product. Would use Copperhead in the future!

Review Date: 05/08/2012 | Author: Joseph S.

Comments: Great Service.

Review Date: 03/15/2012 | Author: Michelle G.

Comments: Responsiveness was outstanding. Very resonably priced and congenial service.